Head office: +44 (0)1823 348900
Select Page

Meet the Rotec Team

Directors
Paul Prouse

Paul Prouse

Managing Director

Email : paul.prouse@rotec.net

Mobile: 07866 686 434

Tel: 01823 348909

Richard Lang

Richard Lang

Sales Director

Email: richard.lang@rotec.net

Mobile: 07967 171 983

Tel: 01823 348905

Richard Renfree

Richard Renfree

Engineering Director

Email: richard.renfree@rotec.net

Mobile: 07834 867 010

Tel: 01823 348910

Andy Rimes

Andy Rimes

Technical Director

Email: andy.rimes@rotec.net

Mobile: 07866 419 652

Tel: 01823 348911

Depot Managers

Mike Davis

Mike Davis

Stroud Branch Manager

Email: mike.davis@rotec.net

Mobile: 07779 029 625

Tel: 01453 767729

Dave Nance

Dave Nance

Plymouth Branch Manager

Email: dave.nance@rotec.net

Mobile: 07802 689 633

Tel: 01752 262966

Sales & Marketing

Alex Pounde

Alex Pounde

Sales Office Manager

Email: alex.pounde@rotec.net

Mobile: 07866 419 652

Tel: 01823 348912

Ian Ford

Ian Ford

Sales Engineer

Email: ian.ford@rotec.net

Tel: 01823 348 908

Sarka Humpolcova

Sarka Humpolcova

Marketing Executive

Email: sarka.humpolcova@rotec.net

Tel: 01823 348 901

Technical and Design Team

Andy Parsons

Andy Parsons

Operations Manager

Email: andy.parsons@rotec.net

Mobile: 07719 903 752

Tel: 01823 348914

Adrian Derbidge

Adrian Derbidge

Hydraulic Design Engineer

Email: adrian.derbidge@rotec.net

Mobile: n/a

Tel: 01823 348900

Claire Brown

Claire Brown

Electronic Engineer

Email: claire.brown@rotec.net

Mobile: 075450930314

Tel: 01823 348902

Dave Wells

Dave Wells

Design Engineer

Email: dave.wells@rotec.net

Mobile: n/a

Tel: 01823 348 900

Ben Foskett

Ben Foskett

Graduate Mechanical Design Engineer

Email: ben.foskett@rotec.net

Mobile: n/a

Tel: 01823 348900

Derek Bowden

Derek Bowden

Operations Support Engineer

Email: derek.bowden@rotec.net

Mobile: n/a

Tel: 01823 348916

Warehouse & Workshop

Glyn Cattle

Glyn Cattle

Warehouse Manager

Email: glyn.cattle@rotec.net

Mobile: 07970 895 833

Tel: 01823 348915

Chris Stephens

Chris Stephens

Workshop Manager

Email: chris.stephens@rotec.net

Mobile: 07866 593 728

Tel: 01823 348916

Warehouse/ stores Staff

Warehouse/ stores Staff

In Picture:

Mark Hoadley, Dale Edney, Glyn Cattle and Charlie Lews (From left to right)

Workshop Engineers

Mark George, Pete Langley (Plymouth), Dan Foster, Dave Murrant

Missing: Matt Cooke, Phil Murrant, George Murrant, Nick Fleming, Harry Safe

Finance

Steve Alcock

Steve Alcock

Accounts Manager

Email: accounts@rotec.net

Tel: 01823 348907

Jan Robinson

Jan Robinson

Finance & Admin Assistant

Email: accounts@rotec.net

Tel: 01823 348900

Purchasing

Matt Turnbull

Matt Turnbull

Purchasing Manager

Email: matthew.turnbull@rotec.net

Tel: 01823 348904

Rotec offer quality design, build, installation and maintenance of hydraulic, pneumatic and electronic components and systems in the aerospace, agriculture, industrial, marine, transport and utilities sectors throughout the UK and internationally.Head office: +44 (0)1823 348900

Terms and conditions

Returns Policy

Privacy policy

Modern Slavery & Human Rights Policy