Meet the Rotec Team

Directors
Paul Prouse

Paul Prouse

Managing Director

Email : paul.prouse@rotec.net

Mobile: 07866 686 434

Tel: 01823 348909

Richard Lang

Richard Lang

Sales Director

Email: richard.lang@rotec.net

Mobile: 07967 171 983

Tel: 01823 348905

Richard Renfree

Richard Renfree

Engineering Director

Email: richard.renfree@rotec.net

Mobile: 07834 867 010

Tel: 01823 348910

Andy Rimes

Andy Rimes

Technical Director

Email: andy.rimes@rotec.net

Mobile: 07866 686435

Tel: 01823 348911

Plymouth & Stroud

Dave Nance

Dave Nance

Plymouth Branch Manager

Email: dave.nance@rotec.net

Mobile: 07802 689 663

Tel: 01752 262966

Mike Davis

Mike Davis

Stroud Sales Office Manager

Email: mike.davis@rotec.net

Mobile: 07779 029 625

Tel: 01453 767729

Dale Lockart

Dale Lockart

Regional Sales & Service Manager

Email: dale.lockart@rotec.net

Mobile: 07719 553 851

Sales & Marketing

Alex Pounde

Alex Pounde

Sales Office Manager

Email: alex.pounde@rotec.net

Mobile: 07866 419 652

Tel: 01823 348912

Ian Ford

Ian Ford

Sales Engineer

Email: ian.ford@rotec.net

Tel: 01823 348 908

Jason Menzies

Jason Menzies

Business Development Manager - Hose & Connectors

Email: jason.menzies@rotec.net

Tel: 07593 583 658

Mark Conniff

Mark Conniff

Operations Manager

Email: mark.conniff@rotec.net

Mobile: 07719903752

Tel: 01823 348911

Marketing Department

Marketing Department

Rotec Marketing

Email: marketing@rotec.net

Tel: 01460 240773

Technical and Design Team

Issac Anderson

Issac Anderson

Hydraulic Design Engineer

Email: isaac.anderson@rotec.net

Tel: 01823 348900

Warehouse & Workshop

Glyn Cattle

Glyn Cattle

Warehouse Supervisor

Email: glyn.cattle@rotec.net

Mobile: 07970 895 833

Tel: 01823 348915

Warehouse / Stores

Warehouse / Stores

In Photo (From left to right):

Mark Hoadley, Dale Edney, Glyn Cattle and Charlie Lewis 

Taunton Workshop Engineers

Apprentices:

Charlie Rawle, Harry Safe

Plymouth Engineers:

Matt Cates, Kyle Hendry, Zac Huckle, Mick Lehan, Karl Osborne

Finance

Steve Alcock

Steve Alcock

Accounts Manager

Email: accounts@rotec.net

Tel: 01823 348907

Jan Robinson

Jan Robinson

Finance & Admin Assistant

Email: accounts@rotec.net

Tel: 01823 348916

Purchasing

Matt Turnbull

Matt Turnbull

Purchasing Manager

Email: matthew.turnbull@rotec.net

Tel: 01823 348904

Rotec offer quality design, build, installation and maintenance of hydraulic, pneumatic and electronic components and systems in the aerospace, agriculture, industrial, marine, transport and utilities sectors throughout the UK and internationally.Head office: +44 (0)1823 348900

Terms and conditions

Returns Policy

Privacy policy

Give us Feedback