Head office: +44 (0)1823 348900
Select Page

Meet the Rotec Team

Directors
Paul Prouse

Paul Prouse

Managing Director

Email : paul.prouse@rotec.net

Mobile: 07866 686 434

Tel: 01823 348909

Richard Renfree

Richard Renfree

Engineering Director

Email: richard.renfree@rotec.net

Mobile: 07834 867 010

Tel: 01823 348910

Richard Lang

Richard Lang

Sales Director

Email: richard.lang@rotec.net

Mobile: 07967 171 983

Tel: 01823 348905

Andy Rimes

Andy Rimes

Technical Director

Email: andy.rimes@rotec.net

Mobile: 07866 419 652

Tel: 01823 348911

Depot Managers

Dave Nance

Plymouth Branch Manager

E Mail: dave.nance@rotec.net

Mobile: 07802 689 633

Tel: 01752 262966

Mike Davis

Mike Davis

Stroud Branch Manager

E Mail: mike.davis@rotec.net

Mobile: 07779 029 625

Tel: 01453 767729

Sales Team
Alex Pounde

Alex Pounde

Sales Office Manager

E Mail: alex.pounde@rotec.net

Mobile: 07866 419 652

Tel: 01823 348912

Liam Barnett

Liam Barnett

Internal Sales Administrator

Email: liam.barnett@rotec.net

Tel: 01823 348900

Technical Team

Adrian Derbidge

Adrian Derbidge

Hydraulic Design Engineer

E Mail:adrian.derbidge@rotec.net

Mobile: n/a

Tel: 01823 348900

Claire Brown

Claire Brown

Electronic Engineer

Email: Claire.brown@rotec.net

Mobile: 075450930314

Tel: 01823 348902

Chris Stephens

Chris Stephens

Workshop Manager

E Mail: chris.stephens@rotec.net

Mobile: 07866 593 728

Tel: 01823 348916

Workshop Engineers

Workshop Engineers

Workshop Engineers

In Picture:

Hose Doctor operator, Mark George, Phil Mees, Pete Langley(Plymouth branch) Ben Lee,  Dan Foster and Dave Murrant.

Missing: Matt Cooke and Phil Murrant

Warehouse

Glyn Cattle

Glyn Cattle

Warehouse Manager

E Mail: glyn.cattle@rotec.net

Mobile: 07970 895 833

Tel: 01823 348915

Warehouse/ stores Staff

Warehouse/ stores Staff

In Picture:

Craig Lazenby,Glyn Cattle,Charlie lewis and Dale Edney

Finance

Steve Alcock

Steve Alcock

Accounts Manager

E Mail: accounts@rotec.net

Tel: 01823 348907

Jan Robinson

Jan Robinson

Finance & Admin Assistant

E Mail: accounts@rotec.net

Tel: 01823 348900

Purchasing

Rotec offer quality design, build, installation and maintenance of hydraulic, pneumatic and electronic components and systems in the aerospace, agriculture, industrial, marine, transport and utilities sectors throughout the UK and internationally.

Head office: +44 (0)1823 348900